Information about how long the data is kept for and when it's deleted.
Last updated on 2024-01-22
Data retention & deletion policy
Description
Statement: ''Data retention of interactions (calls, chats, evaluations)
is a configuration item for each single customer. The
customer decides what the Time To Live (TTL) is. Data
is deleted automatically after TTL expires.''